Download ATS | American Truck Simulator Game Mods

Submit Mod
American Truck Simulator mods | ATS mods » News ATS » Colorado DLC Released for American Truck Simulator

Colorado DLC Released for American Truck Simulator

+2
12-11-2020, 13:04
Views: 227
Comments: 0
Colorado DLC Released for American Truck Simulator

The big day is here! Preparations to release Colorado for American Truck Simulator are in top gear. We are also preparing for a special release stream with special guests. So when exactly is Colorado releasing?

Colorado DLC for American Truck Simulator will be released at 7pm CET

( 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 7pm MSK, 2am SST₊₁, 5am AEDT₊₁, 7am NZDT₊₁ )

Features Colorado DLC:
- Drive from the great plains, through the Rocky Mountains to bustling cities and historicaltowns.
- Haul cargo on the Million Dollar Highway
- Discover Colorado's important industries like wind power factories or gold mines
- Deliver freight to and from the inside of a large cargo aircraft in Denver International Airport
- Admire representation of cities like Denver, Colorado Springs and many others
- Visit landmarks like the Four Corners Monument and get a bird's-eye view on it with the viewpoint feature
- Unlock Colorado-specific Steam achievements
- And much more!


Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATSColorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS
Leave a Comment
Type the two words shown in the image:*